Do I lose my information when upgrading?
No, upgrading GenoPro from one version to another is safe for your data. If fact, GenoPro does not perform any data conversion at all. However, if you need to get back to an older version for data reading and exporting, all versions are still available for download on our server.
More information: http://www.genopro.com/beta/